The Drunken cat and the possessed pen!_Christmas

Its Christmas morning and Francis, the cat, is seriously hangover.

The Pen comes along.

Pen (screaming): MERRY CHRISTMAS FRANCIS!
Cat: Please shut up…

Pen: wrecked cat, what´s the matter with you?
Cat: My head hurts.
Pen: wow! You´re seriously hangover, aren´t you?

Cat: Yes, now please go away.
Pen: You´re so mean! It´s Christmas and you´re sending me away.
Cat: Pen from hell, my head hurts. I´m tired and I´m not in the mood to deal with you right now.

Francis turns to leave.

Pen: Cat wait!
Cat: What do you want?

Pen “grins”

Cat: No can´t do! Santa took my patience to deal with you to the North Pole! Maybe next year!
Pen: Are you upset with something?
Cat: No, I´m just hangover. I drank a ton last night and my head is about to explode.

Pen: what about presents?
Cat: What presents?
Pen: Did you get me anything?
Cat: Why would I do that?

Pen: because we’re friends.
Cat: we´re really not!
Pen: Of course we are.

Cat: You have a very demented way of showing your friendship towards others.
Pen: What do you mean?
Cat: you mock me constantly and annoy the heck out of me.

Pen: That´s just because I love you.
Cat: I´d hate to see what you´d do if you hated me.
Pen: trust me fur ball, you really don´t want to find out.

Cat: Oh I believe you.
Pen: So… where´s my present?
Cat: what present?

Pen: My Christmas present.
Cat: why would I give you a Christmas present?
Pen: because we´re friends!

Cat: No we´re not.
Pen: sure we are.
Cat: I hate you.
Pen: Oh please! You love me.

Cat: I really don´t.
Pen: yes you do. You just won´t admit it. But everyone knows you´re crazy about me. Listen up kitty cat, key word: crazy! Ha, Ha, Ha!

Cat: Who knows, maybe this year I´ll get my Christmas miracle.
Pen: win the lottery?
Cat: No! For you to up and disappear!
Pen: You have better chances of winning the lottery.

Cat:  yeah well, one can only hope.
Pen: Merry Christmas Francis.
Cat: Merry Christmas Pen!

The end!

2016_Joana Teixeira

Merry Christmas Everyone!

Leave a Reply

