The Drunken cat and the possessed pen!_episode 24

Francis, the cat, is laying on the outdoor balcony, watching the afternoon fly by.

The Pen comes along.

Pen: Kitty, kitty, kitty!
Cat: What? What do you want?
Pen: Nothing!
Cat: Then what´s with the kitty, kitty, kitty?

Pen: I was just singing…
Cat: Singing?
Pen: yes, singing! I do that now and then!
Cat: well stop it, it´s terrible!

Pen: you´re the one who´s terrible!
Cat: you sound like a broken record.
Pen: if you know so much about singing, then why don´t you try and do better!
Cat: I can´t!

Pen: Ha! You can´t sing!
Cat: Yes, I can. It´s just that at this particular moment I’m unable to because earlier I had a cold beverage and my throat is a little raspy!

Pen: Liar! That’s just a poor excuse so you won´t  sing and prove me right.
Cat: I´m not lying you stupid stick and I don´t have to explain myself to you!
Pen: you were the one who told me to shut up!
Cat: that´s because you´re so annoying!

Pen: You´re the one who´s annoying stupid fur ball!
Cat: Go away!
Pen: Fine! I´ll go somewhere else!
Cat: Really?
Pen: No! Kitty, kitty, kitty!
Cat: I hate you!
Pen: Love you too dumbass!

The end!

Kitty, kitty, kitty, kitty….

2016_Joana Teixeira

Leave a Reply

