The Drunken cat and the possessed pen!_episode 10

The Cat and the Pen were facing each other fiercely

Cat: stupid stick…
Pen: you know, I’ll have you know, I do have a name!
Cat: Oh, yeah? Then what is it?
Pen: Well, I can´t remember what it is at this particular moment, but I do have one!
Cat: Ha! You don´t have one!

Pen: I do too! I just don´t want to tell you what it is!
Cat: Fine! Stupid stick it is!
Pen: Hey! That´s not my name!
Cat: Then what is it?

The Pen remains silent.

Cat: You are now baptized as Stupid stick! Congratulations!
Pen: Crazy drunk fur ball!

The cat gets mad and nears the pen.

Pen: Down boy!
Cat: What did you just call me?
Pen: Pretty kitty!
Cat: I am not (hiccup) drunk!
Pen: Of course not, just delusional…

Cat: Yeah, well… at least I know my own name
Pen: yeah, well… I can walk straight
Cat: You can´t walk, you don´t have any legs
Pen: So what? I can glide and stand up, unlike you!

The cat tries to walk towards the Pen but trips and falls on his face.

Pen: See?
Cat: I tripped!
Pen: Yes, on your own feet!
Cat: I hate you
Pen: Love you too kitty

The end!

2015_Joana Teixeira.

Leave a Reply

